Sunday, November 6, 2011

Rihanna 'Talk That Talk" Track List revealed!

Rihanna's up-coming album 'Talk That Talk' track list has just been revealed!

See the full list of songs for both the standard AND deluxe editions of Talk That Talk!

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n' Learn
11. Farewell

12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | ewa network review